Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I was there for service. The tech explained the details; everyone was efficient: the timing was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I bought my car here and have had it serviced on occasion here. Always a good experience and the customer service is top notch. This time I dealt with Paul Calnan and he was fabulous. Very knowledgeable and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Have a Honda 2019 c r v. Love the car. Roomy and drives great. Will lease again when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Herve is wonderful to work with. I needed urgent car repair and they took me same day, provided complimentary Lyft service to and from the dealer, and my car was back to me within 24 hours. It’s not cheap, I definitely could have saved money going to my mechanic but did not have the time. But the service and convenience make it worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excellent Service . Answered all questions on warranty and parts . I would recommend this Dealership to All.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

A little slow. Labor charges are high: $366 for 2 hours, $13 to swap wiper blades (10 mins).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

We broughtourHonda Pilot in for service. Our service advisor was Nicole Michaud. She was extremely good and gave us good advice. Always a pleasure to deal with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very nice they didn’t pressure me and I was taken promptly and done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The dealership itself was beautiful, clean and inviting. The people were friendly, accommodating and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Friendly appropriate service, easy to work with and thorough revoew of services that may be needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Service person met me when I pulled in. People very pleasant and quick to get me on my way. Courtesy shuttle took me to work so I did not have to wait. Communication was very good and everything very prompt. Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Leah is always so helpful and professional. She is a great ambassador for Ira Honda 128's repair service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great experience from the greetings to check out as usual. Cassie is always very knowledgeable, quick and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This is the fifth car we have leased with this dealership, they are always helpful and professional which is why we continue to go there. Our salesman Paul was great !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Friendly, efficient, skilled. Explain future service needs clearly and complete repairs/services correctly and in timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great service. Got in and out quickly including a recall. Professional and everyone was accommodating.Thanks. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I called in the morning & asked for an oil change, they fit me it immediately. I loved their attitude & brought to my attention that I needed an inspection sticker which I really appreciated . I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Walked in with question and need. Left with answer and service done. Very very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Easy access and good service Pleasant surroundings clean. Helpful check in and check out with explanation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Rob Giovannucci was a great salesperson. Everyone in the dealership was wonderful My deal was prompt and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great experience without any pressure in our search for a vehicle. Néstor is Professional, knowledgeable and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The service was great, Paul explained everything what type of service was needed at this time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great experience. Matt was our salesman and was professional and patient. The finance guy Marc was helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Nicole was great to work with and kept me up to date with car progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They were very helpful very patient with me explained everything to me and I would recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great service. Professional. Right to the point of the issues with the vehicle. Always does a nice hob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Very friendly clean and efficient. My advisor Irving did exactly what he told me and all that in less time what i had expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The whole team, my salesman Nestor, his manager Paul and the finance person Monica treated me very well and they were all very knowledgeable. They met and exceeded all my needs even in this tough market. I will be a return customer. Mario

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

My tech was Leah. She is excellent in every respect. She is the reason I have my car serviced at IRA 128 Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Good service from the sales person Nestor and just need a better communication when delivery dates are changing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Service was prompt and the advisor was easy to get in touch with and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The customer service is consistently excellent- I trust them doing the work on all my Hondas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Herve was very efficient, knowledgeable, polite, and respectful. He made me feel like an important customer, that’s good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The representatives are very friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting room is clean and has free coffee and tea. They offer free ride if you don't like to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The adviser was very polite and helpful. I would certainly recommend him and will use him for the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I've been dealing with Leah Blackler at this location for quite a while now. Once again, she was pleasant, prompt, and thoroughly professional. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

I had to have a repair done to a car I purchased at Ira 128 Honda. The help that we got from the beginning to the completion of the repair it was outstanding. Especially did I appreciate the help and expertise of Herve. He explained things carefully to me, did a lot of foot work in contacting the warranty company and was honest and extremely helpful to me. Obviously sometimes it can be a fear factor going into a dealership but this was not the case.I would recommend going to this dealership for repairs. Hats of to Herve!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Good service great attention whiling to negotiate clean facility clear overview of deal conditions liked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Good fast friendly fair service from all staff members. They followed up on all promises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very satisfied with my purchase. Entire process took two days. No sales pressure. Everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Quick and efficient, very nice and helpful as soon as you walk into the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

They are the best Honda dealership for service. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Leah is always accommodating when I am having issues with my car. She is spot with her recommendations and extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation service. This time Herve Louis helped me throughout the process. He was very pleasant, quick and attentive. I didn’t have to wait for a long time for my car to be taken for service. Herve kept me updated so I knew how much longer I had to wait. My car was ready for less than an hour even though I was informed it could take longer. I love customer service at the Reading Ira Honda and I have been going there for 7 years. I leave at North Shore area ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Very responsive, competitive pricing and excellent service during my recent visit. It was a no hassle experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Excellent service and courteous staff as always. Feels like visiting friends when I go for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I find 128 Honda in Reading MA to be fair and open in all dealings I have had with them, thus I am a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Scheduled an oil change. Service excellent and was complete in the time they quoted. In addition the dealer washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Service advisers and mechanics always give your car the vip treatment. Five stars all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

The service was good. I didn’t have to wait to long for my car to be serviced. My car got washed, which is great.The lady that was helping me was nice. In a whole, I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Nestor (my salesperson) was amazing. Listened and made sure there was zero pressure. The right car found me at the right price. Never did they try to “up sell” me Much appreciated!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Always have excellent service and the staff are friendly and helpful. So very satisfied with their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

The guy on the front desk, Iffy Egbuna, it’sa very nice with the customers. I indicated him to anyone who need go to the dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Leah Blackler, Service Advisor, was excellent. She explained to me the work that needed to be done on my 2018 CR V. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. This was the third time she helped me. I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I brought my car for service which was quick and informative. The service person explained just what I needed and the cost. Very professional to my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Nicole M. Was outstanding ! Very Professional and answered all my questions ! Great work from a great dealership and service department !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Nicole was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my concerns perfectly. Mike the tech was awesome and explained the complete service, so that I understood it completely. Our polot is running like new. Highly recommended. Next time you go to IRA Honda in Reading ask for Nicole and Mike, the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

One morning my car decided not to start up and was having a battery issue: this has happened multiple times despite having a new battery, so I figured I should get it checked out. I was able to get my car in just an hour after calling to see if they had time to look at it. Iffy was the one to help me and go over everything, he was friendly and kind through the whole process. I got a free Lyft home (I think you have to live close by for this as I was asked how far away ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Good service, professional Easy to work with, Got the job done on time. Would go back again👍🏼👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Great service very easy to do transaction explains everything to us very raft to understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

My service experience with Ira Honda 28 Reading was great! The senior service advisor Herve was excellent. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Fast service and exceptional knowledge of my car. Caring, efficient, happy, kind, want to remain in contact with me. Exceptional service 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Excellent service as always. I was treated with respect and everything was explained so I felt comfortable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Courteous helpful and clearly explained what was needed for my repairs and had my car inspection done also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

What an amazing experience! Cassie was amazing, wonderful customer service. Michele the cashier is so pleasant. Over all experience was OUTSTANDING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I’ve been a customer since 2009 and the service is excellent very professional and upfront salesman Rob is number one very professional he’s the only one I would deal with always a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

We received terrific service to resolve our tire problems while visiting from out of town. These folks are great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great please to bring a car to have it fixed, also did a complementary car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Brought my car in for service today. Nicole Michaud was my service advisor. She always does a wonderful job explaining what has to be done. She is both helpful and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

They were efficient. I went in for an oil change and they did that along with the multi point inspection and recommended other things but didn’t pressure me to do them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Easy to book service. Service Advisor Paul explained recommendations & checked past service records when I asked questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I’ve been to Several Honda dealerships in regards to repairs and have been very disappointed until I tried here. My cars been in 3 times for repairs and every time they’ve stayed in touch with constant updates and have fixed the problems that other local Hondas couldn’t find or fix. Thanks Herve you were great working with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

It was a good experience and Paul who I meant was professional and informative Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

I was assisted by Herve. He has helped me in the past and he is always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Brought my 2022 Pilot in for its first service. The Service Advisor was great to work with. Service was completed in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Paul was excellent. There was a slight issue with my service and Paul handled it very professional. There was a chance I was going to leave Honda not happy but Paul continued talking to me and by the time I left Honda I was very satisfied with my service experience thanks to how Paul handled it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Herve was wonderful! It was quick service and I didn’t feel pressured to get additional work on my car. Herve was very friendly and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Great service department! My service advisor, Leah Blackler is the BEST! My car was taken at the appointment time and returned to me quickly and clean!! Leah kept me updated during the service and explained all my options. I would highly recommend Leah and Ira Honda 128,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Always great service whether brining my car in for an oil change or for repair work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

The salesman, Jeremy Kelley was very nice . He worked with me to get a HRV that fit my budget. Not much wiggle room with the price but I feel I got what I wanted for a reasonable price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

The service advisor is very polite, professional and knowledgeable. The service is fabulous and fast. They also provide ride for customers, which is very considerate. I have been their customer for decade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Great service by Matthew Strong. First time Honda buyer. Thank you to Matthew and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Cassandra was great and service was quickly done as she said,Thank you service crew. Will return for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I had two safety recalls done today plus a oil change that was on special. Work was done timely and Nicole was great! I was kept up with status of repairs and was called when my car was ready. They even washed my car! (It really needed it!) I will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Staff is extremely knowledgeable and kind. Made everything easy, quick and most importantly went above for my family and I. Thank you Chris and Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Service manager kept me aware of my vehicle status and reviewed service needs for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great service! My car is in great shape. Feel safe in my car. Pleasant staff! Great coupons. I’ll be back. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Service dept review. Cassandra was very knowledgeable, polite and efficient. The service app process is also very nice and informative. Easy to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great service. Always taken care of right away. Leah the service tech always takes care of my needs. Promptly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Needed oil change and tire rotation on my Honda ridgeline. Stop by the service department to make an appointment. They told me they could take me right away 45 minutes later I was on my way. Service advisor very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Cassie Viger scheduled the car maintenance for my 2021 Honda Accord EL-X Hybrid quickly and pleasantly . 128 Ira is a great dealership and it’s because of terrific professionals like Cassie. I highly recommend Ira 128 Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very well run and highly responsive! The service is excellent and I always go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Today was my first time using the IRA Honda of Reading Service Center. A recall was required for my accord and I’m pleased to say it was done efficiently, while keeping me informed of progress a long the way. A very satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Service advisor Paul Calnan very professional courteous and helpful in addressing my concerns. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review